About Us

Swift Property Services Meet the Team

Main Image & Meta Data

Lydia

Director

Lydia is an RICS qualified chartered surveyor and works across all areas of our business including lettings, property management, residential sales and commercial. Lydia has worked in both London and Cardiff in a variety of property related positions before joining us at Swift in 2017.

lydia@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Rona

Director

Set up the Swift business with husband David over 30 years ago. Now working part time as a consultant to the business.

rona@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

David

Director

Set up the Swift business with wife Rona over 30 years ago. Now working part time as a consultant to the business.

david@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Vanessa

Lettings

Vanessa works on our front desk and deals with day to day enquiries, viewings, contracts and referencing.

vanessa@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Ryan

Property Management

Ryan looks after property visits and maintenance. Ryan is also a qualified EPC assessor.

ryan@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Rachel

Property Management

Rachel has been with Swift for over 15 years. She looks after all things related to our managed properties.

rachel@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Martin

Property Management

Martin is a qualified occupational health and safety manager (NEBOSH). Martin generally looks after all maintenance matters in our managed properties.

martin@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Ben

Lettings Valuer

Ben works in our lettings & sales team and deals with lettings valuations, property instructions, day to day enquiries and viewings.

ben@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Alan

Accounts Manager

Alan is our AAT qualified accounts manager. He looks after all of our day to day financial matters.

alan@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk