About Us

Swift Property Services Meet the Team

Main Image & Meta Data

Lydia

Director

Lydia is an RICS qualified chartered surveyor and works across all areas of our business including lettings, property management, residential sales and commercial. Lydia has worked in both London and Cardiff in a variety of property related positions before joining us at Swift in 2017.

lydia@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Rona

Director

Set up the Swift business with husband David over 30 years ago. Now working part time as a consultant to the business.

rona@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

David

Director

Set up the Swift business with wife Rona over 30 years ago. Now working part time as a consultant to the business.

david@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Megan

Property Management

Megan sits within our property management team and predominately manages maintenance issues, both reactive and proactive. Megan is NAEA qualified, she has also a MSc in Building Surveying and is currently working towards her MRICS.

megan@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Ryan

Property Management and Lettings Co-ordinator

Ryan sits within our property management and lettings team, dealing with property maintenance, day to day enquiries and viewings. Ryan is a qualified EPC Assessor and is also NAEA and ARLA qualified.

ryan@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Rachel

Property Management

Rachel has been with Swift for over 17 years and is ARLA qualified. She looks after all things related to our managed and lettings properties. rachel@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

rachel@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Ben

Lettings Valuer

Ben works in our lettings & sales team and deals with lettings valuations, property instructions, day to day enquiries and viewings. Ben is a Welsh speaker and ARLA qualified.

ben@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk

Alan

Accounts Manager

Alan is our AAT qualified accounts manager. He looks after all of our day to day financial matters. Alan is also ARLA qualified.

alan@swiftpropertyservices.co.uk